[ Forgot? ]

1 Program and presentations

2 Poster size

3 The Workbook of extended abstracts

4 Proceedings

5 Invited Talks

6 Program commitee

7 Advisory Board

Advisory Board

A. Alexandrov (Loughborough University) UK

E. Antipov (Moscow State University) Russia

A. Bianconi (University of Rome "La Sapienza") Italy

A. Boris (Max-Planck-Institut für Festkörperforschung) Germany

L. Bulaevskii (Los Alamos National Laboratory) USA

P. Canfield (Ames Laboratory, Iowa State University) USA

A. Chubukov (University of Wisconsin) USA

T. Devereaux (Stanford University) USA

L. Fisher (All-Russian Electrical Engineering Institute) Russia

V.Gantmaher (Institute of Solid State Physics, Russian Academy of Sciences) Russia

Yu. Kagan (NRC "Kurchatov Institute") Russia

A. Kanigel (Technion, Haifa) Israel

A. Kapitulnik (Stanford University) USA

V. Kresin (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory) USA

M. Kulic (Goethe University Frankfurt/Main,) Germany

I. Mazin (Naval Research Laboratory) USA

V. Moshchalkov (Katholieke Universiteit Leuven ) Belgium

R. Prozorov (Ames Laboratory, Iowa State University) USA

A. Rakhmanov (Institute for Theoretical and Applied Elrectrodynamics, Moscow) Russia

M. Randeria (Ohio State University) USA

M. Sadovskii (Institute of Electrophysics Russian Academy of Sciences, Ekaterinburg) Russia

V. Vinokur (Argonne National Laboratory) USA

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional