[ Forgot? ]

1 Program and presentations

2 Poster size

3 The Workbook of extended abstracts

4 Proceedings

5 Invited Talks

6 Program commitee

7 Advisory Board

Program commitee

Yu.V. Kopaev Lebedev Physical Institute Russia Chairman
V.M. Pudalov Lebedev Physical Institute Russia deputy chairman
O.M.Ivanenko Lebedev Physical Institute Russia secretary
A.S. Alexandrov Loughborough University U.K.
E.V. Antipov Moscow State University Россия
A.V. Boris Max-Planck-Institut für Festkörperforschung, Stuttgart Germany
A.I. Buzdin Institut Universitaire de France and University Bordeaux France
A.V. Chubukov University of Wisconsin USA
L.M. Fisher All-Russian Electrotechnical Institute, Moscow Russia
V.F. Gantmaher Institute of Solid State Physics, Chernogolovka Russia
G.N.Goltzman Moscow State Pedagogical University Russia
M.Yu. Kagan Kapitza Institute for Physical Problems, Moscow Russia
D.I. Khomskii University of Cologne Germany
M. Kulic Goethe University Frankfurt/Main Germany
A.S. Mel’nikov Institute for Physics of Microstructures, N.Novgorod Russia
K.V. Mitsen Lebedev Physical Institute Russia
E.G. Nikolaev Kapitza Institute for Physical Problems, Moscow Russia
N.M. Plakida Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna Russia
A.L. Rakhmanov Institute for Theoretical and Applied Electrodynamics, Moscow Russia
M.V. Sadovskii Institute for Electrophysics, RAS, Ural Branch, Yekaterinburg Russia
A.N. Vasiliev Moscow State University Russia
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional